Jamie Foxx Feat T.I. – Just Like Me (MUSIC VIDEO)

Nice video, but Jamie Foxx doesn’t covince me as a singer!

 

More on T.I. 

 

T.I.

T.I.

All Hip Hop reports A jury has convicted the man accused of gunning down rapper T.I.’s assistant last May after a show in Cincinnati. Hosea Thomas, 35, was found guilty on all counts – including murder – On November 26. I hope T.I. can put this tragedy & his legal troubles behind him and focus on making good music.

~ by playmakerz123 on November 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
